Fotos de Jan Štafa

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace 7 meses

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 12 Referencia 8 Confirmado y positivo
  • Fluent in Czech, English
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • IT contractor and occasional student
  • Master's degree at University of Pardubice
  • De Žatec, Ústí nad Labem Region, Czech Republic
  • Perfil 100% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

I want to meet new people, learn more about world, taste something good, listen nice music, see great things, and first of all be happy!

ABOUT ME

I am open minded guy who would like to meet new people, enjoy traveling, see new things and take a rest from everyday problems.

PHILOSOPHY

Just live honest life, without lies and sorrow, and enjoy every moment even if is meaningless against power of time.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host people at my place in Prague, showing them around and sometimes cooking for them if they are iterested hahaha:) If you want to just meet me and if you want to see something from Prague and Czech republic, you are the right person!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have the best experiences with couch surfing. I met such a great people during my traveling that you would not believe:) I also like to host cool and interesting people also. I surfed in France and Portugal. I am looking forward to surfe more and meet more new people!

Intereses

I am interested in everything new, mostly in music, art, architecture (but I don't study it, I just need to see it:), nature, people, culture, meal, books, movies, technology, sport...

  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • surfing
  • sports

Música, películas y libros

I like every good style of music, but I prefer chillout, trip hop,jazz,nujazz, downtempo, etc. Also like spanish music, balkan music and some old rock clasic:) I like movies, books and sport, but I am not expert:)

Algo asombroso que he hecho

New Years in London. Songkran in Thailand.

Enseñe, aprenda, comparta

I can show how to play bass guitar or/and some guitar chords. I can also fix computer and teach something about programing (websites, programs, etc.) We can cook some nice tradicional czech meal and exchange our stories. I can also teach you little bit of czech language:)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, Portugal

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!