Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 95% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Slovene; learning Croatian, Russian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Master of Laws
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Choosing a destination for my next trip.

ABOUT ME

I come from a small town in a small country in the middle of Europe; I live in Maribor, Slovenia. I try to travel as much as my budget allows and try to make at least one "big" trip a year.

I'm a bit shy at first, but up for a good conversation pretty fast. I like people with strong opinions on how our world and our society is functioning and/or should function. I like different cultures. I like Pink Floyd.

When I'm at home I work on law related stuff I won't go into here. In my spare time I love to attend a good festival or concert, drink a cup of tea with my friends, read good books and play good computer games.

PHILOSOPHY

Work hard but don't be afraid to take a chance and enjoy life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Why not? :) Never a bad idea to meet up with people from other countries. It broadens one's horizons.

Interests

- travelling
- music/concerts
- law
- philosophy (legal, politics, state, morals...)
- tea (black, green, oolongs, etc)
- craft beer
- cooking
- having a good conversation

  • books
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • beer
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • law
  • philosophy

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Fantasy (was a Martin fan before he became popular - that has to count for something), Classics & Books that "make you think" (Philip K. Dick etc), Philosophy (Dworkin, Habermas, Hart etc)

Music: All kinds of Rock, Metal and Psychedelic electronic music. Favourite artists: Pink Floyd, Porcupine Tree, Tool, Blind Guardian, Opeth, Colour Haze, Riverside, Kamelot, Amorphis...

Last.fm link: http://www.last.fm/user/Seidunahasan

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living abroad.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Slovenia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups