Jan Holtkamp's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Currently I would call Freiburg my home town.
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

surfing...

ABOUT ME

At the moment I am living in Freiburg. I work at an Institute where we develope Solar Cells.
I really love to live in Freiburg where you can go hiking very easy because we have the Black Forest right at our doorstep. The only thing missing is the sea. That's why I have to travel a lot get the fresh smell of salt and good feeling connected to any kind activity in the water...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My flatmate and friend has been active in the couchsurfing community. We often had couch surfers in our "Speisesaal" (dining hall) which was just big enough to have matress and a table...
I also traveled with my girlfriend to Ireland to dingle around in Dingle where we stayed with a very nice couple (actually it was with hostpitality club...)

Interests

Hiking, music, photography, surfing, books, playing the guitar, juggling (diabolo)

  • books
  • photography
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

"Smashing Pumpkins" is kind of the best way to describe my musical interesst: goooood rock with some electronical features in between...

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!