Jan Wiggers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German
  • 53, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Policy Officer within the field of educatoin in healthcare
  • teacher creative arts
  • From Hengelo, the Netherlands
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy live, be joyfull and wistle

ABOUT ME

I'm a working dad, devorced, 2 sons (18 and 20 years old. Enjoy traveling, mostly to Italy (to camp) but also other (european) country's. Enjoy making my own furniture, and also made some for others. I drive a motorcycle (Honda CBR1000) and play Tennis.
Enjoy to kook, especially for friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is new for me. A good frend of mine told me about it and i got very interested.Want to plan a trip to the south of Italy or Portugal. Hope to get postive experiences!

Interests

I'm interested in art, music and sports. I am chairman of a smal and cosy tennis club.
Every year i make a motor trip wit frends. Driving into the nature for a couple of days. Always fun and relaxing to do.

  • arts
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • tennis

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan’s full profile. It’s free!