Fotos de Jan Thorsnæ

Perfil verificado

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 40%
  • Última conexión hace 13 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 6 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Arabic, Russian, Turkish
  • 45, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Sales representative in IT / Travelwriter
  • MSc in business, studies of Russian and Psychology
  • De Oslo, Norway
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling through the CIS, Europe, Middle East, Iran, Africa....

ABOUT ME

I travel to see people, places and things in that order. I participate in the Couchsurfing project in order to meet with people from different places and backgrounds as that tends to be the most memorizing parts of my journeys.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

To meet new people as I travel...

Intereses

Traveling in the CIS
Music
Litterature
Language (Russian, Turkish etc)

  • literature
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages
  • adventure travel
  • travel
  • films
  • russian language
  • turkish language
  • learning languages
  • film

Música, películas y libros

Nashville Skyline - Bob Dylan
The Queen is dead - the smiths
Disintergration - the cure
The catcher in the rye and a perfect day for bananafish - JD Sallinger
Journey to the end of the night - Celine

Algo increíble que he hecho

One of the amazing things about travedling is that I keep forgetting about the hard and troublesome moments and remember the wonderful parts...

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Cooking, stories from my travels, the rest you will see as we meet

Países que he visitado

Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Iceland, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Sierra Leone, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan

Países en los que he vivido

Denmark, Netherlands, Norway

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jan. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos