Michał Krzus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Data analyst | Finance Student
  • University of Wrocław
  • From Żywiec, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a talkative, resourceful, and empathetic person. I love meeting new people and get to know them better, their culture and habits.

————-
CURRENT MISSION:
Just finished a road trip all across Spain 🇪🇸.
Currently in Wroclaw/ Zywiec enjoying the vacation.
Finance student/ Data analyst.
————

I study and work in Wrocław! Most of the time I'm not able to host and hanging out cuz I have a lot of classes and full-time work but try to message me and we'll see if I can host or help you!

PHILOSOPHY:
Just have fun! Live your own life, do what you love because you never know when you won't be able to anymore! Try new things even it's strange or totally new for you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am here because I believe that meeting new people, new cultures can change our lives.
I'd like to enjoy every single meeting and bring joy and fun to your life.
You can live more than your own life then come on, let's meet and talk!😀
Don’t let me forget! Couchsurfing is a mentality, if you’re curious to get to know me and my culture I’ll be more than happy to share!

Interests

I'm into football (soccer), learning new staff, skiing, hiking in the mountains, playing board games/video games,camping, exploring new places. Also I like talking, sharing my travel experience and cooking! I'm not judgmental and I'm a good listener.

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • hiking
  • sports
  • computer science
  • mathematics
  • beaches
  • food
  • friends
  • friendship
  • talking
  • computer games
  • hanging out
  • data science
  • data analysis
  • cultures of the world
  • football soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I love Tarantino movies, Brown books. My fav book is "1984" written by George Orwell.
Music:
My fav bands are Kaleo, RHCP, Depeche Mode and the Beatles. I love music, from oldies like the Who, through rock alternative like Oasis to modern Pop like twenty-one pilots. I love music and I love talking about it😀

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm just an ordinary man so there is not anyhting huuuge!
But!
I can say that I do live my best life! Just by enjoying every little moments, adventures, cathcing the good vibes and smiling to the cute girls ;) (Try it one day you'll be suprised how your life might change after you decide to smile more! )

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play football (some tricks with a ball)I can show you the area near my home in Żywiec and navigate in Wroclaw. I can talk about technology and play board games/videos games. If you want some advice about traveling through Poland, I'd like to help.

Also, I cook a lot, we can spend quality time in the kitchen with a bottle of wine or a beer. I can teach you how to prepare traditional polish dishes like Pierogi, rolady ślaskie, rosół etc.

I’m good at talking, so if you’d like to talk about your stuff I can tell you how I see the issue and give you a piece of advice.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to spend quality time with all of the hosts that's why I can offer me as a person you can talk about everything. I'm a good listener, I'd like to tell you my point of view, what I'm thinking about.
Also, I can cook and bake. If you need help with something at home let me know, I may know how to deal with it!
Also, I can offer Free accommodation in Wroclaw and in the south of Poland near Żywiec. I can navigate you in Poland and help find the best routes and cheap restraints!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Poland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile.

My Groups