Jasmin Capitano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • besides studying I like to meet up with all of my friends...
  • First I did my Bachlor's degree in International Cultural...
  • From Stuttgart, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me


From 3/7 - 3/22 I am traveling to New York and Florida together with my brother and are looking for nice places to stay.


I am half Italian, half German and grew up in Germany. So the stereotypical half of me is kind of organized and structured and the other one is very open and hospitably.
What I love about traveling is not only to see the different places, but to get to know different people, their habits and the whole culture.
I've spend one year in the USA, new york; 5 months in Malaga, Spain; and I've travelled one month through Java, Indonesia. So I've already seen some places, but there is never enough to know and to see about the world :).


"One’s destination is never a place, but a new way of seeing things." - Henry Miller

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Currently I don't have any experience, which I am trying to change. however, through my time traveling around I've always lived together with different people from different parts of the world.


cooking, reading, swimming, hiking, photography

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

all kinds of music that makes you feel good and you can dance to

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

every place I've traveled to has been wonderful individually

Teach, Learn, Share

intercultural competence (I've lived in Spain, the USA and Germany)

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!