Jasmine Gaia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmine’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Hindi, Italian, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • In Love
  • No education listed
  • From Normandy, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Now I just want to travel, meet new poeples and do as much experiences as possible

ABOUT ME
I am travelling most of the time, living between Europe and Asia, India mostly, for the last 5 years. Fallowing the sun as the migrating burds

PHILOSOPHY
Be in Love. Here and now 'cause that's the only place we can be. Share. Practice, arts, music, yoga, dance, love, life... Make each moment be the best of our life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Potentially a good way to get to meet interesting people, especially while going to fully unknown places. Even if i have been host only once.
I would love to welcome more people in my mother's place in Normandie witch is really open, big and beautiful.
Unfortunatly it is in Normandie and enven my close friends dont come there.
As i am travelling most of the time, i dont have my own house but just live around, often under the stars. Actually i even live under the stars in this house, on a full south terasse.

Interests

I like music, I go to some festivals, I listen to many differents kind of music from all over the world (only electronic and commercial music doesn't feed me...). I am interested in every types of art and literature. I am also attentive to the spiritual aspects of life, God in All. And I always like to discover places, culture, and every nice things in life.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • sociology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

So much amazing things... Life is amazing !

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't like to say that I will "teach" something but I believe we all have a lo to share, as soon s there is someone to share with. I'm able to help for most of things, cooking, cleaning, choping wood, playing with children, whatever... And, of curse, I can try to share some french if you want to learn. I am intersted in anything passionnat you

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Croatia, India, Indonesia, Iran, Italy, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Nepal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Nepal, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmine’s full profile. It’s free!