Jasmin Ossowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Polish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Finished School! :)
  • High School
  • From Papenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

One Week Dubai --> 9 Month Austalia --> One Week Bangkok

ABOUT ME

I finished school in June 2013 and want to get some life experience and many new wonderful impressions of the world and the people around the world, before I start my studies in summer 2014, so I decided to travel with a good friend (Lisa-Maria Westphal) for 9 Month around Australia and on the way we want so see two kulturally awesome cities, Dubai and Bangkok! :)

PHILOSOPHY

I was born in a small village in Lower Saxony, where I went to the Kindergarden and the Primary School, and for 3 years to a High School (Gymnasium) in the nearer Town,there I got to know Lisa-Maria (my Work and Travel Partner), and we became good friends. In the age of 13 years my family an I moved to the Black Forrest where I finished my school and where I am living since 5 years now!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope I wil get to know some kind, funny, and very different people around this world, and maybe to build some friendships :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I never couchsurfed in my life before, but I am a very openminded person so I think that will be a nice experience!

Interests

In my free time I do very much sport. In my childhood I was some years in exercise successful, now I like to go jogging in the nature or playing volleyball with some friends. I also like to bake with my friends and in general spend very much time with my beloved frieds! :)

  • exercise
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to watch every kind of movies, especially action and comedians.
I like to hear Techno, but I am also hearing sometimes the normal "Charts" :P

Teach, Learn, Share

I can speak Englisch, German and Polish and it would be great to learn a few new words of your language, so i can teach you a little bit of mine! :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Jasmin’s full profile. It’s free!