Javier Morales's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Not badly
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I´m a sociable guy who loves travelling and meeting people. As all couchsurfers, I´d like to travel more than I do, so when I´m not travelling, Couchsurfing is the best way to calm my passion. Sometimes it´s like a med for me. Great !!

ABOUT ME

I´m an easy going person who loves travelling and learning about other cultures. I feel free when I´m travelling alone and I know how important it's feeling welcomed when you´re abroad. I try to use Couchsurfing for traveling, meeting people, helping travellers, practising my English and feel good with myself ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I´m living in Seville most of the time. I live in a beautiful house which is really good located.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

All positive.

Interests

Travelling around the world. Meeting people from other countries. Talking about interesting and funny things. Practising nature activities and sports. Improving my English.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Rafting in Colorado River (EEUU)
Trekking in Surat Thani (Thailand)
Riding quad in the desert (Dubai)
Doing the Camino de Santiago (Spain)
Going to kayaking on Napoli coast (Italy)
Doing a road trip around Ireland
Visiting the Skye island (Scotland)
Crazy party in Berlin

Countries I’ve Visited

Colombia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Scotland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!