javier diez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning Esperanto, French
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • architect
  • high school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a attentive, kind and easy going guy, I share appartment and I have two cats. Open-minded and completely out of predjuices
Soy un chico amable, considerado, amigable y de trato fácil. Comparto piso y tengo dos gatos. Mente liberal y sin prejuicios.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and make friends. As a guest, knowing other cities, countries or cultures from inside; as a host, also, share a few days with a probably new friend and show my county and its culture. It's impressive from within :)
For weekend escapes or short hollydays.

Conocer gente nueva y hacer amigos. Como huésped, conocer otras ciudades, países y culturas desde dentro. Como anfitrión, compartir unos días con un posible nuevo amigo y enseñar mi región y su cultura.
Escapadas de fin de semana o minivacaciones.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • walking
  • politics
  • history
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • cultura
  • pasear
  • arte
  • meeting new people
  • psicology
  • política
  • historia
  • montaña
  • bricolage
  • psicologia
  • playas
  • animales
  • conocer gente
  • bricolaje

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Pop, electronic, clasical..mostly all kinds of music, it depends on the animus I'm in.
Movies: (The greatest) Blade runner, Europa, and many many others
Books: The little prince, Da vinci code... in general, novels, poetry, historical and scientific ones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done and do many amazing thins, too diverse and extensive to mention... I fancy kidding (out of work) and exploring the funny side of live

Teach, Learn, Share

that´s my philosophy

What I Can Share with Hosts

Time, experiences, and points of view, hiking, and whatever arises
Torrelavega is 15 minutes and 25 kilometers away from Santander and nearly in the middle of Cantabria

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Portugal, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see javier’s full profile. It’s free!