Javier Pontvianne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Mining
  • Mining engineer
  • From Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi! I am a friendly person who likes laughing and knowing people from all around the world. I like discovering new music that is heard in other places, movies, etc
In the evening I like to go out and have some pinchos and drinks after work (there are very good ones here!!)
If the weather is good, on weekends I like going to the mountains or lakes around Pamplona to relax. If it's not good I usually stay at home and spend time cooking and watching movies.
That's about all!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

As I have an empty (and comfortable) couch, I think this couchsurfing thing is a good way of meeting new people that can give you the opportunity to visit new places and discover the real "local way" and places you would never get to see just as a tourist.

Interests

  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • music
  • lakes
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Swaziland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!