Javier Villanueva's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 29% response rate
  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.


  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Madrid, Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

30 yo guy from Madrid. I work as a lawyer and i like pretty much anything, being traveling and getting to know new cultures muy true passion.
Subject to my availabilty, could host up to two people at my place, right in the city center of Madrid.
Ps: No need to say, but nice, responsible and well educated people only, please.

Ig: vg_jav

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from different cultures, with all that means in terms of personal growing


  • arts
  • culture
  • wine
  • yoga
  • massage therapy
  • meditation
  • politics
  • socializing
  • electronic music
  • history
  • law
  • science
  • volunteering
  • cine
  • indie music
  • cuisine
  • kindness
  • substainability
  • festivals and concerts

Music, Movies, and Books

So many and from so many kinds. The Stone Roses, Paths of Glory and 1984.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling across Latin America for 4 months, starting in Argentina and ending in Mexico.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish language, history and culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice open minded person always up to talk about any interesting topic, better with a wine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovenia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile.