Jay Badiya's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Masters degree
  • From India
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Jay, traveling is my new hobby, I currently live in Grenoble. I’ve done some traveling in France visiting it’s various beautiful villages, towns and major cities. I like doing this because it gives me a chance to see and experience different cultures around the world. I also like discovering interesting things local people enjoy doing in their cities and also seek Information about the special places or hidden spots in a city. I've studied and worked in an international and multicultural environment which has made me appreciate and learn something quirky about those countries!
Currently planning my next visit to another interesting place, and looking forward to learn more about the local life and culture.

Not very good in French but trying to improve.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love travelling to new places and explore them, i am interested in meeting new people who can show me around and learn about their life, culture and languages.

Interests

  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • language exchange
  • hanging out
  • culture exchange
  • walking around

Music, Movies, and Books

Indian music, english pop but in general I try to listen to any genre song, my music collection/playlist is very eclectic
Bollywood ofc, ted lasso, money heist, elite, Tehran, vikings, lupin, family business, welcome to the sticks, forrest gump, dark knight, etc..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

All my travels and experiences have been amazing

What I Can Share with Hosts

If i get the opportunity i can cook for them or a language/culture exchange. I can talk in great detail about my culture and its stereotypes. And although I haven't traveled a lot, I can share something from my experiences.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, India, Italy, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile.