Jay Scheffers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Love to travel and meet new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend told me to try it.

Interests

Travel, languages, culture, architecture, history, cooking, dancing, meeting people.

  • culture
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • history
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, England, France, French Guiana, French Southern Territories, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Martinique, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Poland, Puerto Rico, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Serbia, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jay’s full profile. It’s free!