John Bacon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

My name is John Bacon, I am 30 years old, and I am a fun outgoing person, I have a 6 year old papillon name Ryoga. I have a little sister name Carrie Ann she's 24 years old and lives in Huntington Beach. I had a birthday party at Elsie's in Santa Barbara and met some nice Belgian guys that were couch surfing at my friends house and thought it sounded like such great fun! If you are in the LA area we have an awesome studio with shower that is separate from the house! I love to garden, I am in a 3 year relationship. this is the happiest time of my life! Looking forward to traveling around!

Interests

Art, wine, hiking, traveling, sleeping, snowboarding, camping

  • arts
  • wine
  • partying
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Camping in Los Padres National Forrest (Santa Barbara), Big Caliente Hot Springs, La Isla Margarita

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see John’s full profile. It’s free!