Fotos de Jay

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jay. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Esperanto, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 27, Other
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Freelance Copywriter/Programmer/Polymath
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De GA, USA
  • Has completado un 70% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm Jay! I'm a food enthusiast, [currently] part-time blogger, editor, and video game fan. I'm working on a career based around game design. My aspiration is to be develop my own independent studio while working on other projects. I've a great deal of interests and hobbies. As you can guess from the languages I speak/am learning, I'm a bit of a busy body.

Also. I'm a nervous hugger. If you see my arms opening up slowly towards you, please thrust a sweet tea in my direction or walk swiftly away.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Because I want to travel around Texas freely and safely. This seems like a great chance to get to know the people and the area in a short time while I get my bearings together. I don't take up much space, and I'll be there and gone faster than you can spell deoxyribonucleic acid!

Intereses

  • exercise
  • motorcycles
  • video games
  • blogging
  • martial arts
  • travel
  • parkour
  • foreign languages
  • web design
  • game design
  • creative writing
  • scriptwriting
  • filmography
  • paper goods
  • and so much more

Música, películas y libros

———————— BOOKS ————————
Madeleine L'Engle - "A Wrinkle in Time"
David Clement-Davies - "The Sight"
Henning Mankell - "Firewall"

———————— MUSIC/MOVIES ————————
Oh boy… We're gonna need some time.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I got to interview a fashion designer I really admire! Or the time I dislocated my shoulder as a child and didn't faint when it was popped back in. One of those is amazing.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can teach some foreign and coding languages to those who are interested! I would love to learn other skills that you can offer, and I can share some food recipes or exercise routines!

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I'm incredibly laid back, and I mostly keep to myself. I tend not to bother people, but I can be incredibly social if conversation strikes up. I identify as masculine nonbinary. Please use 'they' or 'he' pronouns. Let's share food and swap stories!

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jay. ¡Es gratis!