Jeanette Holland's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanette’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am laid back, social and I like to enjoy life and make people laugh. I can talk quite a bit, go out and explore or be content staying home. I always offer to help someone out, and expect respect and a thank you in return.

Interests

I like kids, people watching, I interact with lots of different people all the time. I enjoy good company, great conversations. I like to shoot pool, garden, read, watch movies, travel and try new food. I also enjoy volunteering and helping others.

  • dining
  • gardening
  • movies
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • camping
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In India I was having a conversation with a girl around my age and I realized that women universally all worry and think about the same things. It was one of those times when you realize that we really aren't that different, just go about doing things differently. Another was in Poland at the concentration camp. I sat there unable to cry, surrounded by sadness and in shock that people could be so cruel and evil. Connection and respect for our neighbors is the only way to find peace.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, India, Italy, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeanette’s full profile. It’s free!