Jens Bongard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • studying, travelling, lab-work
  • I currently study biomedicine, will finish my MA-courses ...
  • From Mülheim an der Ruhr and Essen, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

getting to know London and its people

ABOUT ME

My girlfriend and I have a little daughter, Emma. She will be three years old in October. So we do spend a lot of time with her. I also love good food (also cooking good stuff) and goods drinks, travelling, reading, getting to know new people and cultures...

PHILOSOPHY

I do not really have a philosophy

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I or we travel a lot, with daughter, without daughter, where ever... So we want to get to know new cultures. Maybe someone can help us with his/her couch and some expert-knowledge about his/her town..
We have also a couch, big enough for one big person, or maybe even two (if they really love each other ;-) ). But always remember that we have a little daughter (see above) and this may have some disadvantages for surfers (no coming home late, no parties late night, waking up very early if she does not want us to sleep any longer ;-))
But if you do not have any problems with these facts feel free to contact us...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

By now I have no experience with CouchSurfing, but together we can make it, hopefully....

Interests

Cooking, Eating, good Drinks, Travelling, Reading, new people/cultures/...

  • animals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Henning Mankell and Nick Hornby. The Hangover, Bang Boom, Bang, The good Cop. Rock, Alternative, Electro, Indie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visited Australia with all the wonderful landscapes and animals...

Teach, Learn, Share

Knowing the area very well, a lot about nature, biology and so on, cooking, eating, drinking...

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!