Logo orange

Jeep N

Hayward, California, United States

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeep's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi I'm working at an electronic entertainment industry around Silicon Valley. I always take a month off every year to go travel around. I love learning new culture and people. As an artist, I love painting and hopefully I get to go paint in so many countries in my life time.

Interests

I love visiting museum and see arts from different countries. I love to paint, sculpt, sketch landscape and people. My job involve animations so I love performing art as well as digital media.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I arrived in Switzerland and went straight to the grocery shopping to buy some food. The lady tried to explained to me in German that she can't accept the money. Didn't really hit me until 30 mins later that they dont use Euro in Switzerland so I had to find a place to exchange the EURO I had and the closer one wouldn't open until 3 hours later....arghh I was so hungry. (lesson: do your homework hehe)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Thailand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeep's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile