Jeffrey  Gi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeffrey ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English; learning Spanish
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • IT network Engineer
  • VMware Professional certified
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Normal person and easy to Handle lol

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

its because I wanna meet different kinds of people and share good things and once in a lifetime experience. WE ONLY LIVE ONCE 😊..
Life is not about YOU alone.. its a great feeling to make friends with others even its just a day or 2 and share Great Things.. to keep Learning and Discover a lot of Things.

Interests

I like Music and Art.. Love to try different kinds of food..In my free time i like to go cycling and enjoy the nature.. I also like to travel to experience new things, meet people and know different cultures . 😊

  • traveling
  • solo travel
  • foreign languages
  • foreign cultures
  • forex
  • northern europe

Music, Movies, and Books

RnB..acoustic .Instrumental. Melow Music.. Country anything that catch my interest 😊
Short Stories motivational and Inspirational..

Teach, Learn, Share

I could share my stories, culture, food and being a good companion. Lets share laughter, great experience and lots of awesome things to cherish.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I wish I can host more to meet different kinds of walk,but due to my work schedule Im concern that I wont be able to accomodate my guests and I dont want it to happen. But Ill try my best to do so depending on my availability 😊😊

I can show you around and be a friend 😊.. ill share the knowledge i know to extend assistance depending on what you need. Offer good companion, laughters, stories etc.. I dont bite lol..

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malaysia, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeffrey ’s full profile.

My Groups