Jeger Bjørnson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeger’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Icelandic, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk, Swedish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Im a happily divorced wildlifeman with five siberian huskies. I am currently studying a teachers program at Høgskolen i Innlandet and live in a beautiful location in Hedmark county called Elverum which I adore. I spend about 100 days a year in tent/snowcave out in the wild and generally love spending time in the outdoors whether it is in the forest, mountains or padling on the lakes.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet new people :)

Send me a mesages in messenger or facebook ;)

https://www.facebook.com/jegerbj?ref=bookmarks

Interests

  • dogs
  • hosting
  • nature
  • dog
  • meeting new people
  • hospitality
  • nature walks
  • dog training
  • airbnb
  • dog walking
  • dogs and cats
  • 420 friendly
  • siberian husky
  • husky
  • mushing
  • klassische musik
  • dog mushing
  • klarinet
  • korps
  • hundeslede
  • hundevogn
  • hosting elverum

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hosting tru airbnb :)

https://www.airbnb.no/rooms/23202610?location=Elverum

You can also contact me tru airbnb, just use CouchFREE when you make a inquary :)

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, Iceland, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeger’s full profile. It’s free!