Jegor Glv's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jegor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Russian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • BI - Data Analyst
  • Statistics and Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Swedish guy who currently lives in one of the smallest countries, Malta. Down to earth, really laidback and non-judgemental. Like to meet people all over the world and increasing my knowledge, and at the same time sharing my knowledge enjoying a good talk. Studied Statistics and Business and currently working as a analyst. Before that, I was slaving at different pubs :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Fortunately my job allows to work remotely shorter periods, so why spend time in the same location with the same people when I can go abroad?

Interests

  • animals
  • books
  • wine
  • cocktails
  • vegan
  • movies
  • reading
  • animal care
  • beaches
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • relaxing
  • vegan food
  • sun
  • vegan cooking
  • training

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Finland, France, Malta, Norway, Peru, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Malta, Russian Federation, Sweden, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jegor’s full profile. It’s free!