Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeizon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I try to do my best to live with an spotless heart and do...
  • Under the values of friendship and respect for the human ...
  • From Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brazil
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My mission is to do my surroundings a better place. So, if you are close to me, be irradiated with good energy!

ABOUT ME

I am a nice guy I guess.I like to visit friends, invite them to do something and have fun with people around me. I play guitar (acoustic) and I have a passion for music in general. I strengthen my life just looking at the beauty in the world and in doing so, I know that nothing can let me down.

I am 24, by profession I am Engineer. Originally I come from Brazil. I lived in Rio de Janeiro, where I was born, and eventually I moved to Minas Gerais - in my language I have an accent from Minas Gerais - and I do love it.

PHILOSOPHY

Imagine yourself in 40 years time. Is this picture of yourself worth it?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have participated in the CouchSurfing so far just attending the meetings and going to party with the guys from the CS I meet there. I have made really good friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I want to Surf around the world. If you wanna join me, pack up your stuff!!!

Interests

Learn about life;
Learn languages;
Learn different dishes;
Learn new songs;
And help people to do so.

  • beauty
  • cooking
  • partying
  • music
  • guitar
  • engineering
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Blues, Jazz, Irish Music, Forró (Brazilian), Brazilian POP music and a bit of classical music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I do enjoy myself remembering the days I spent in Morroco. To ride on a camel was amazing for me, except for the ticks I got there (;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: guitar, Portuguese.
Learn: guitar, English, Spanish and German
Learn: to cook different dishes.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeizon’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups