JEJENBO

Asahikawa, Hokkaido Prefecture, Japan

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JEJENBO’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 19 References 8
  • Fluent in English, Japanese; learning Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Freelance interpreter, teaching English to kids, and odd ...
  • International School in Tokyo, then graduated from Biola ...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Love to meet new people!

ABOUT ME

My mother is Japanese and my father is American. I was born and raised in Japan, went to an international school from Junior High and attended Biola University in California.

I love to try new things and travel to new places. When I travel, I always wish that I can just live there for about a year. I don't want to be a tourist but want to experience normal life at all the places I visit... but alas, I do not have the money and the time to do that... I need to narrow down:)

I love to play sports, watch movies and read books.

PHILOSOPHY

follow your heart

Interests

Love to listen to live music, go out for a drink and draw.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, China, Costa Rica, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Mongolia, Peru, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Japan, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see JEJENBO’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups