Jelle van der Munnik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jelle’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Spanish; learning German, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Supply Chain Coordinator
  • Supply Chain Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Jelle van der Munnik, recently turned 26 so may days start to count!!
I just finished my MSc in Supply Chain Management and I will start working in this sector in October.
But before my adult life starts with my adult job, I will fully utilize all the free time by doing a cool bicycle trip from Germany to the Balkans and then from Southern to Northern Italy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

In February 2018, I started a bicycle journey from Canada to Argentina. People recommended me to use couchsurfing, I have used it a couple of times along the way and that's how I got to know the platform.

I use it as it is a nice opportunity to meet new people.

Interests

  • running
  • aviation
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like classic rock, alternative rock, progressive electrical, reggae, blues, country, bluegrass, basically all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I cycled from Canada to the southern tip of Argentina, 25.000 km :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

What good have I done today?
Ask yourself this question everyday and try to create an ever-growing answer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Enthusiasm, positivity, interesting conversations.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Canada, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Jelle’s full profile.