Jemma Kusiak's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jemma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Well I'm 24 years old, my name is Jemma Kusiak and I was born in South Africa. I've lived in the UK since I was 11, and I've spend the last year travelling around Canada and the States.
I work for Greenpeace Canada currently, which is pretty great because it's the perfect job to earn and travel at the same time.

Interests

I love to travel, so learning about new cultures, whether that be attempting to learn a new language, or try new food, I love to learn. I studied theatre at Univeristy, so I spend a lot of my free time going to plays, or watching movies. I play the guitar and sing as well, so I guess I enjoy a lot of artistic pursuits. I also enjoying relaxing and having good conversation over an alcoholic beverage of sorts, whiskey would be my choice right now.
I became a vegetarian about a year ago as well, so I'm learning how to cook, which is going, well it's going. I am an awesome baker though, brownies are my specialty.

  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • traveling
  • guitar

Join Couchsurfing to see Jemma’s full profile. It’s free!