Jemma Martin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jemma’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Medical Student/ Student Doctor
  • University of Manchester
  • From Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm 24, I live with my boyfriend and I'm studying medicine and will qualify as a doctor next year. I enjoy all types of music, especially rock and pop. I have lots of hobbies including playing guitar, playing the computer, knitting and baking!

Tengo 24 años, vivo con mi novio y estudio la medicina, voy a hacerme medico el año que viene. Me gusta todos tipos de música, sobre todo rock y pop. Tengo muchos pasatiempos incluso tocar la guitarra, los videojuegos, tejido de punto y coccíon.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to do an erasmus placement for 4 months next year from 1/2/15 until 31/5/14 and am looking for a shared flat or someone to stay with. I want to get better at Spanish and help someone else with English. I'd like to live in walking distane of Moncloa/Arguelles near the universities.

Voy a Madrid el año que viene para 4 meses como estudiante de Erasmus.

Interests

  • baking
  • walking
  • knitting
  • music
  • guitar
  • medicine
  • study abroad

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jemma’s full profile. It’s free!