Jennie Davis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Nursery nurse
  • Studying towards my level 3 in Childcare, I hope to becom...
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Im young fun, positive and friendly.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Originally I wanted to explore and learn, but recently I have found myself in unfortunate circumstances... I came to Amsterdam with my boyfriend and on the first night I lost him and he fell in a canal and drowned, the doctors are working very hard to bring him back to health but it is a long, uncertain and distressing process. Since I may be here for a few weeks I am reaching out to the locals of Amsterdam for a place to stay so that money is one less thing on my mind. I can afford to pay a little rent, I am willing to help around the house/run errands and I would be more than happy to sleep on the floor. I will be at the hospital for the rest of my time, I look forward to meeting anyone with a kind enough heart to supply a roof over my head in this difficult time.

Interests

Just generally having fun, I enjoy making art but I am not very good at it. I take great pleasure in exploring different places and learning about different ways of life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen my love come back from the dead.

What I Can Share with Hosts

House chores, run errands, philosophy poetry and good company

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennie’s full profile. It’s free!