jennifer leur's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • insurance
  • Master degree in insurance
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 32 years old woman. I look for meet people in Australia to make some outings, sport, or backpackers trips.

I like people, meet some news persons around the world. I love discover others countries and way to live. More simply I like read some girly books ("think like a man, act like a lady" for example), watching series, watching soccer (more especially OL (Lyon-France), dance, eat chocolate drink wine and make sport (bodypump & running).

More seriously i like have some serious speech with people about life (politic, actuality, how we see the futur, remake the world...) and in the same time i like to have fun

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I come in australia with a whv.. As i already was 31 years old it was my last chance for the whv, and as I don't want to have any regret... I left my life in France, quit my job insurance and start the adventure here and now... in Australia :)

I'm actually here for 5 months: the first month between Sydney and Melbourne, then 3 months in Darwin and know I'm on the Gold Coast. I'm looking for a job and I want to meet people who live here to share some trip, or more simply just "prendre un café" (share a cofee or other drink ;) ) !

So feel free to join me !! :)
Hope to see u soon!

Interests

  • dancing
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • running
  • drinking
  • news
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: New: Soundtrack 50 Shades of Grey, Sia, Lykke li (i follow rivers)...
Music: Old: Janis Joplin, Edith piaf...
Movies: Drive, Gladiator, ...
Books: Think like a man, act like a lady (Steve Harvey). The Life List (Lori Nelson Spielman)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit my job and all what I owns in France to come here without nothing :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My joy, my curiosity, my several experiences in life (travels...) and if u want to learn French i will be happy to teach you :) and in exchange if I can improve my (bad) english it could be perfect :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Italy, Martinique, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!