Fotos de JENNIFER NEVILLE

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JENNIFER. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 56, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Nursing Assistant
  • Ongoing
  • De Victoria, Australia
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Working contract so hours vary. Need to get out more now as empty nest syndrome. The world is my oyster.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

My children grown. Just have pets now.Would like the company & variety of different people.

Intereses

Movies, bush, beach, city.Bike riding, driving.Animals.

  • bike riding

Música, películas y libros

Harry potter, self help & some cook books. Most music but don't like opera & have limitations to musicals & rap music.Enjoy most movies but don't like explicit or horror thriller.

Algo increíble que he hecho

2013 /First time going overseas.Went on my own.In 3 &1/2 weeks.Visited 6 countries in Europe; Austria,Switzerland,France,Germany,Belgium,Italy. As well England,Ireland.India &Singapore.Tour bus around Europe & went to the other countries on my own.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Culture & customs.English. Have a computer but not sure how to upload photos am a bit computer illiterate maybe we can research together.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

My hospitality & my knowledge of Western Australia as I have been here for many years & travelled it so know it reasonably well

Países que he visitado

Austria, Germany

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, England

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de JENNIFER. ¡Es gratis!