jennifer williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Welsh
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Caterer in a skate park
  • BTEC in art and design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am currently living and working in Wales, where I grew up. I currently work in a skate park and intend to hike through national parks around the world as I have done before.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and meet new people, this is a far more interesting way of doing so than a hotel.

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • hiking
  • art and design
  • long distance hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all sorts of music from old blues like Robert Johnson to psy trance, if it has a rhythm i can usually appreciate it, give and take. Currently reading 'It' by Stephen King.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I hiked for two months through national parks in California and Washington, we started in the Mojave desert and ended on the Olympic peninsula. We would hike for weeks on end only stopping in towns to stock up on food.

Teach, Learn, Share

All in moderation.

Countries I’ve Visited

Estonia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!