Jennifer Hagman

Hassleholm, Skane, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I am a 19 year old female from Sweden, currently backpacking in Australia. Friendly, easy going and love to see new places.
Just graduated high school, and decided to take a year of to discover Australia before I return to Sweden and school again.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Working my way up Australia's east coast and I've noticed how much more you see when using Couchsurfing compared to staying at a hostel.


Quite new to this, just started to use CS during my trip to Australia. So I have couch surfed just a few times, but it is great! I've seen some amazing places and met very nice people thanks to Couchsurfing :)


Love travelling. Take a lot of pictures. Back home I study, and between the tests and everything I like to bake, work out and the rest of my time I spend with friends and the boyfriend.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Currently travelling in Australia, the whole trip is just amazing. Otherwise, being in India and experience the life in the villages far away from the cities was really a once in a lifetime thing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, China, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, India, Poland, Singapore, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups