Jennifer Leslie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 30% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a kid at heart, but an adult when needed. My career is in animal training, and I perform in several different shows around Central Florida. Mostly at theme parks. I'm social, friendly, outgoing, and get along with pretty much everyone. I LOVE the color purple, Italian food, and Star Wars. I like to play video games when I'm bored at home. I have 3 parrots and 2 dogs. I prefer MAC over Windows. My favorite TV shows are Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad, Bleach, and Dexter. I love meeting new people, so what's up?! :)

Interests

I used to be an avid Jamskater for 12+ years. I also play tennis, the guitar, flute, and drums. I love to dance! When I'm on road trips, I sing to my steering wheel... loudly. When I'm home I really enjoy playing Star Wars: The Old Republic. And, of course, surfing.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • singing
  • performing arts
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • video games
  • tv
  • guitar
  • drums
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • road trips
  • parks

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jennifer’s full profile. It’s free!