Fotos de Jens Bauer

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 18 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jens. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Technical coordinator
  • Bachelor of Science - Commercial Information Technology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a friendly, open-minded and always positive-tuned man who wants to see as much as I can in this large world. I love to get in touch with new people, hearing their life telling, their stories, their experiences in other countries and cultures. I'm a good listener and love to extend my network of different people around the world.
Keep smiling :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I love travelling around the world to see, experience and learn a lot. The best possibility to meet new people in a country is couch-surfing. Nothing is more beautiful than to share moments with others, explore some things and get inspired by other cultures and lifestyles.

Intereses

Travelling as much as I can, cycling, cinema, meeting with friends, music, festivals, partying, landscapes, nature

  • festivals
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • tourism

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Sharing some ideas for new travelling destinations, sharing ideas,attitudes to things, pictures, experiences and music
I would love to learn from each other regarding lifestyles
I could teach some german basics if desired :) If you are interested in some pharmaceutical aspects like artworks, packaging or anti counterfeit features, let me know ;)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Fun, stories, an extendable couch you can sleep at, everything you need for a pleasant stay, a guide through Mannheim

Países que he visitado

Austria, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Malaysia, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jens. ¡Es gratis!