Fotos de Jens Blau

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há over 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jens. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Membro desde 2016
  • Nenhuma ocupação listada
  • Nenhuma formação acadêmica listada
  • De Wuppertal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Perfil 45% concluído

Sobre Mim

One of my favorite activities is traveling through the northern parts of our earth! I enjoy it very much to explore nature in culture in other parts of the world.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Like most of the people, to get in contact with people around the world.

Interesses

I'm loving to be outside and do something in the nature. There is a lot to do.
Whenever I can I'm traveling across northern Europe and other countries.

  • photography
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • sailing
  • rock climbing
  • biking
  • mountain climbing
  • long walks
  • scotland
  • trecking

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

As I'm living very long in the area, I'm probably very much able to provide a lot of support when you want to get to know the area

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Wales

Países em que Morei

Brazil, Germany, Saudi Arabia

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jens. É grátis!