Jens Oellers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Student, Teacher
  • Abitur
  • From Jülich, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I'm a young, male student who studys Physics and Computer-science for Teachers at the university in Aachen. I've moved here after i spent most of my life in a nearby town called Jülich, so i'm quite farmiliar with the region. When i'm not working or doing stuff for the university, i spend most of my time dancing. I would love to learn like every dance there is, but who's got time for that? For now i'm attending courses in Standard & Latin, Discofox and Salsa.
The rest of the day i'm sitting infront of the computer, playing with friends, watching videos or try to programm some games by myself, with mostly terrible results.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I found myself to be quite open-minded, and an easy guy to deal with, and i think this is the perfect place to look for dudes and dudeens who share those characteristics. I like the idea of Couchsurfing: Random people around the world making the journeys of other people possible without them spending almost all of their lifesavings just to get to see another place of this beautiful planet.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!