Logo orange

Jens Mahrdt

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • student
  • Technical University of Berlin
  • From Lemgo, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm really interested to meet people from all over the world. I'll like to learn more about different culture. My mission is to travel!

ABOUT ME

Hey there! My name is Jens and I was born and raised in a small town wich is called Lemgo in North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.
Since 2006 I am living in Berlin to study. I am making my Masterdegree in monument preservation.
I enjoy being in Berlin which allows me to meet a lot of different people.
I am always up to do things and I can say I am an easygoing, friendly person.
Also, I am a social, funny person who likes being around people and getting to know them.
I love learning more abuot foreigh cultures and discover the countrys.
Needless to say, this are the reasons I love traveling.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is a journey and every experience and person you meet can teach you something. Ultimately, we are all the same but it is the little differences that make us all unique and interesting.

Enjoy life!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

A new comer to couch surfing and looking for making new friends all around the world.

Interests

I love meeting people that are different from myself. I believe that this opens the mind. I like to spend my time going to live concerts, jogging, swimming, watching movies, archeology and enjoying the company of friends.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

worked at an excavation in Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile