Jens Kuhr Jörgensen

Holstebro, Central Denmark Region, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!


  • At the moment I´m occupied with all the different things ...
  • So far I´ve only taken a youth education(finished the gym...
  • From Ryde, Vinderup, Jutland, Denmark
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


My current mission must be to enjoy life - earn some money and then spend them on having a good time.


I´m an openminded guy with a very social spirit always ready to meet new people. I always have a possitive attitude and the will to try new things. I have a big social network that I have created through different social activities such as going on cafés, school, work, in the nightlife in bars and clubs and especially through different sports like handball, volleyball and football.


Currently I´m living my life day by day not planning a lot into the future. I still have some thoughts about what to do though, but if something more interesting comes into my life I can always grap the opportunity of experiencing it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I´ve just heard about this project during my trip here in Iceland, so I havent participated in CS ever before. But I think it is a great project and when I get home I´ll definitely consider offering my couch for travellers.


None - help me get a good impression!


I like beeing physical active and I´ve played football and handball for most of my life. Beside that, skiing and snowboarding are some of things I enjoy most in my life, and it was also therefore I chose to work as a skiinstructor for a season in Austria. I also find most other sports interesting.
I like going to cafés or to the movie theater with my friends and going out in the weekends having some good danish beers. Now and then I also like chillin with some video games.

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is very wide and so is my choice of movies. I like listening to almost all kinds of music maybe except for heavy metal/death metal. My music choice often depends on what mood I´m in.
I like in particular to watch movies about WW2 or just action movies, thrillers, comedies, a horror movie now and then, and sometimes watching a romantic movie can also be very relaxing.
I don´t read a lot of books, probably because I think it takes too long because when I first get started it often ends up interesting me and I can´t put it away before I´ve finished reading it.

Join Couchsurfing to see Jens’s full profile. It’s free!