Logo orange

Jeremias Cordes

Winnenden, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

hello! I'm Jeremias, a tall and funny man! I'm 190cm tall and have blond hairs with curls. I would say i'm allways happy and have a smilie for everyone. i pass my final exams this year and i'm out of school now and want to see something from the world. I try the travel around the world but my moneybag isn't realy big so i try the first time in my life to travel with couchsurfing. my english is not the best but i hope you understand me.

Interests

I like sports, music, partys, books and cars. I'm playing handball and i'm a trainer and refery for handball, too. i like traveling and want to meet other people all over the world.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

since 2 years i go skiing in austria and i like it very much and i enjoy the feeling of liberty if you run down the mountain.
I was also two times in croatia it is an very nice country with one oft the best beaches i've ever seen. It called zerc in novalia. croatian is a very nice country for young people to travel it and i would say that i have the best time of my life in this country

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremias's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile