Jérémy Marié's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérémy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Jérémy, I'm a French guy who love to travel. I'd like to hanghout and discover new culture 😉😀👍

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new, openminded, and interesting people, différents countries ,religions


Nature, meeting new people, travels, sports (dive) Danse (salsa), bikes, cars, Health, goods vibes , Law of attraction

Music, Movies, and Books

Electro, rock, hip hop, electro acoustic
Science fiction, action, Bio Epic, Rom-com
Detectives story, social metter

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I climbed a volcano (Stromboli) it was pretty amazing experience to feel the heat of the earth and to see the lava

Teach, Learn, Share

"Alone your go fast but with someone you're go further"

What I Can Share with Hosts

Company, my culture, help with these household.
Share experiences , my language

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jérémy’s full profile. It’s free!