Jeremy levy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Post graduate Student
  • Mechanics and Energetics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Enthusiastic and energetic young man. I am nearly over with my post graduate degree in mechanical engineering. I love travelling (though here it is not very original ;) . And though it is my first using Couchsurfing, it is not my first Couchsurfing experience because we have welcomed many travelers at my mum's place. I regret I cannot welcome anyone at my flat because it is a little small... Nevertheless, I know Couchsurfing is a great way of meeting new people and discovering new cultures, and I hope that this time, I can be the traveller ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am completing my engineering studies with an internship in Regensburg. And before I choose a flat sharing (on WG-gesucht), I would like to spend just a few nights over at someone's from Regensburg. That way I can meet locals,( that could even show me around, no obligation of course ;) and look for a decent flatsharing and discover Regensburg in great company.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • rugby
  • water polo
  • swimming
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • football
  • sport
  • bikes
  • meeting new people
  • discovering
  • talk
  • watching films
  • helicopters
  • walking around
  • live
  • nature walks
  • motorbikes
  • old cars
  • r4

Music, Movies, and Books

So many movies, and so many left to Watch!! I wouldn't know where to start, I really like mafia movies, westers, thrillers... I like my movies like my food with a lot of taste, spices and no unecessary additives!
I like reading though I don't read much. I really like Dan Brown's books, The Hobbit. I just need to find some time to get to it!!
Music, well it's like the movies, it's hard to say which type I prefer, rock, rap, jazz, electro, african, I even listen to classical music when I study.

I am not too picky and discovering or rediscovering great artist, movies or authors is always great!!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!