Jeroen M's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeroen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Work as a sales account for a Brewery
  • Master in Arts
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its always nice to meet new people, gather new experiences and learn from other cultures, so thats mainly why I'm here. I love traveling and would love to stay with local people who can show me around. I can't host yet at this point in time as I'm still extensively renovating my place. As soon as I can get a guestroom set up, I will definitely be hosting myself.

Interests

Art, music, people, cultures, travel, nature, animals, cooking...

  • animals
  • arts
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I play the drums and love all kinds of music from rock to jazz. Queens of the stone age, Rolling stones, Radiohead, Nina Simone, Charlie Parker, Amon Tobin, ...

Books: The satanic verses, The moors last sigh, The ground beneath her feeth, The name of the rose, the island of the day before, Foucaults pendulum, Simulacra, The hitchhikersguide through the galaxy...

Teach, Learn, Share

life

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences, music, laughs, cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeroen’s full profile. It’s free!