Jerry / Anna Fulton's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry / Anna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Spanish
  • 54, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • Real Estate Broker
  • Masters
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

We are a very happily married couple. We both work in the Real Estate industry. We have a passion for photography and have turned our passion into a small side business related to real estate marketing. We enjoy visiting historic places, museums, art galleries and we also enjoy good food and good wine. We both have easy going personalities and enjoy good conversation. We are Non smokers and light social drinkers.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My wife and I have the hearts of true adventurers. We enjoy experiencing new cultures and meeting and developing good friendships with like minded people all over the world.

Interests

Visiting more countries and meeting great new people and potential friends.
All sports, art, historic sites and of course travel and more travel:)

  • arts
  • photography
  • beauty
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • traveling
  • sports
  • business
  • historic sites

Music, Movies, and Books

We both have the same favorite movie "Gone With The Wind" My wife is the ultimate book reader in the family, the list of books she has read would be several 100 long.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We traveled the world together on a trip that lasted 352 days.
It was an amazing year:)

Teach, Learn, Share

To see and experience the real beauty that our world offers, you only need to open your heart and mind to the beauty and goodness that ALL cultures offer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good conversation, great stories about our travels. We owned two restaurants, so if possible we could cook up and share great meal and a good bottle of wine:)
We would welcome our host (time permitting) to join us in our exploration of the local sites.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Poland, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry / Anna’s full profile. It’s free!