Jerry evans's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Singer/Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Clarksdale, Mississippi
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to leave some sort of possitive mark in the world, whether it be with my music, my art or my kind heart.

ABOUT ME

I am a 46 year old husband & father. I've enjoyed being a musician since I was 4 when I got my first drum set. I've played professionaly since highschool.
I am quiet & shy until I get to know someone.
We enjoy meeting new people in far away places.

I am a Sagittarius, which makes me an Optimistic, Straightforward, Intellectual who is Philosophical, Generous & Adventurous.

PHILOSOPHY

If you want to feel rich, just count the things you have that money can't buy.................

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Not sure yet, I'm new at this.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'll let you know..............to be continued

Interests

Travel, Architecture, Music, Art

  • arts
  • architecture
  • traveling
  • music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen my son being born.

Teach, Learn, Share

As I grow older I sense the kindness in the world is either getting less and less or is being repressed by unecessary mean spirited people.
I've experienced birth & I've experienced death, good or bad, neither gets any easier. Live life today!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Bermuda, French Polynesia, Germany, Haiti, Ireland, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Switzerland, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry’s full profile. It’s free!