Jerson's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 21 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerson’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Software engineer
  • Bachelor degree
  • From San José, San José, Costa Rica
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

***
Update: currently out, so calendar is temporary blocked. But contact me if there is any other thing I may be able to help you with!
***

I'm Costa Rican, love to travel, visit new places and make friends.
For this 2022 decided to join Couch Surfing, so bear with me as I'm totally new here and learning about it still.

People often find it interesting that although I am a straight man, I'm also a very open-minded person. My thinking is always like: why do people judge others?

It's a shame but I feel I need to write this: This is not Tinder! I'm not interested in hook-ups. I'm in CS to make friends while traveling abroad (or help people while they are in my country), so we can visit places, hang out and have fun but just that! So I don't care about your sexual preference because I consider myself very open minded, I can even hang out with non-straight people as far as you understand that I'm straight and as mentioned, not interested in anything else. I bet you got my point, so for those guys sending me msgs, asking to talk by WhatsApp directly and all that stuff, once again (in case I have not been clear enough): I AM NOT INTERESTED!!

If you read until here, may mean you agree with my previous comment, then if you are in my country or if we are close by, send me a message :)

Finally, not very good at bio's but will try to update it now and then

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking for new experiences and adventures

Interests

  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • adventure
  • learning languages
  • dance
  • learning new things
  • have fun
  • extreme activities
  • know people
  • make new friends
  • know new places

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sky Diving, Scuba Diving, Bungee Jumping...

Teach, Learn, Share

Languages

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendship, conversations and stories :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Aruba, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, France, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Italy, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerson’s full profile.

My Groups