Jessica Cordero-Wilson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Full-time Undergrad/Part-time Caterer
  • I'm a Senior in College
  • From California
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make my own pasta sauce

ABOUT ME

I'm a senior in college, and I never want to leave. I enjoy so many things like a new museum, especially the free ones. I enjoy like a good sports game like baseball and basketball. I adore the smaller things in life. Just those little moments people take for granted. Also, I love going out on any day ending with a "y". I'm pretty much a social butterfly. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

This site is completely new to me. I love the idea of surfing and being a host. It's a great way to help each other out. However, I really cannot host yet. I don't have a proper home to host people. Which means as much as I want to surf and visit so many places, I won't abuse the privilege. I do hope to be able to host in the future. It's important to give back.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

First timer!

Interests

Well like I already said, museums and sports games. I really just love exploring new places, or even new areas in places I've already seen. Other than class and work, I volunteer once a week during the school year.

  • surfing
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like the Hunger Games, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, and many others.

I could go on for hours about my music tastes. But I mainly love the Killers and the Black Keys, who are amazing in concert, btw.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The Ancient Ruins in Rome are breathtaking. So are the Spanish steps. I could just eat lunch and people watch for hours on those steps.

However, the Cliffs of Moher brought me to tears.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Italy, Mexico, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!