Jeslor Ssozi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeslor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Luganda; learning German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Programmer
  • Self taught
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello, My name is Jeslor, I am a programmer majoring in languages HTML, CSS, NodeJS and JavaScript plus its frameworks like React.
I love traveling, meeting new people and get to understand them on a personal basis, I volunteer in my free time at Trust Future Ministries and yeah, that's briefly about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I would like to meet new people, I am not a frequent traveler but once in a while I would like to meet new people.

Interests

I love programing not because its my day today job but because it gives me the power to create solutions for people.

  • traveling
  • programming
  • charity
  • creating solutions

Music, Movies, and Books

slow, oldies and gospel

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love to see people prospering and each time I contribute something, however small it is in someone's life I feel better.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share mostly everything material and about my self.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeslor’s full profile.