Jess Black's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a young, female student from the UK. I enjoy music, sports and cooking, as well as travelling and new, exciting experiences!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and explore new places. I'm currently studying and planning a new trip so I cannot host people at the moment but I'm looking for nice, friendly people across Europe who might be able to give me and a friend a little help in our journey along the way!

Interests

  • photography
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • netball
  • vegetarian cooking

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, indie music most of the time but can listen to pretty much any genre depending on my mood! 😊

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Solo backpacked across California :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A friendly face, someone to have a great chat with, help and hospitality around your accommodation, and hopefully a new friend for future couchsurfing in the UK!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Ireland, Netherlands Antilles, Northern Ireland, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!