Jess Dineen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Volunteer for Burlington Church of Christ
  • Sport and Exercise Science BSc
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a kind, warm and nuturing individual. One who loves art, walking and is interested in different cultures. Enjoy running and meeting new people. Unsuspected introvert :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I need a place to stay to visit my Grandma in hospital. There is no space at my relatives.

Interests

Painting, walking, making new friends, new experiences,

  • arts
  • running
  • walking
  • painting

Music, Movies, and Books

Inception, Notting Hill, Mona Lisa Smile, When Harry met Sally, Hunger Games, Shawshank Redemption, A Beautiful Mind
A million little pieces, Star Girl

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skiied into Switzerland :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am limited at the moment but when I have more space I would love to offer a place to stay!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!